John Lowell - I Am Going To The West

Brand new solo release!! 

Features John in an intimate studio setting – just guitar and vocals. Stellar production and great tones.
This collection includes 7 Lowell originals and 5 traditional numbers. Fans will enjoy the solo version of Sarah Hogan. Also a beautifully sung version of the Lakes of Ponchartrain.

Angus Mackenzie
Eight More Miles to Louisville
Lakes of Ponchartrain
Buffalo Skinners 
Rhythm of the Wheels
Am I Not Enough
Mama Don't Like It
Sarah Hogan
Laura Foster
Where the Heart Is
I Am Going to the West 

John Lowell - I Am Going To The West
Click To Enlarge
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $15.00

Related Items